What’s on my bookshelf

Hello and welcome back Internet friends,

It’s been quite a long time since I posted but I’m back again..

I’m a person who really does love books. I love characters and settings and all that kinda jazz but I’m a shocking slow reader. I also sometimes just can’t focus on the book so it takes even longer to read. Most of the time the books that I read are actually books I really enjoy. I just distracted that I never finish them.

But anyway, lets get to the point..

What’s on my bookshelf

Julie Kagawa

  • The Immortal Rules

James Dashner

  • The Maze Runner
  • The Scorch Trials
  • The  Death Cure
  • The Kill Order

Cassandra Clare

  • Clockwork Angel
  • Clockwork Prince
  • Clockwork Princess

Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan and Maureen Johnson

  • The Bane Chronicles

Cassandra Clare and Joshua Lewis

  • The Shadowhunter’s Codex

Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

  • Magisterium – The Iron Trial

Julie Plec

  • The Originals – The Rise

J.K. Rowling

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Stephen King

  • 11.22.63

Veronica Roth

  • Divergent

John Green

  • An Abundance of Katherines
  • Paper Towns
  • The Fault in Our Stars
  • Looking for Alaska

John Green and David Levithan

  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson

Rick Riordan

  • Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief
  • Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monster

C.S. Lewis

  • The Chronicles of Narnia – The Magician’s Nephew
  • The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Sliver Chair
  • The Last Battle

John Marsden

  • Tomorrow, When the War Began

Claudia Gray

  • A Thousand Pieces of You

Suzanne Collins

  • The Hunger Games
  • Catching Fire
  • Mocking Jay

Ransom Riggs

  • Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

 

So that’s all the books on my bookshelf. My aim is to complete more of them as soon as I can.

If you have any book suggestions let me know. Always keen on new books…

Until next time No.9

 

Leave a Reply

